The school is entirely run by volunteers.  We have roles to fit the time commitment you are willing to make.  Examples include volunteers to help set up and take down classrooms, to help with events, and run various aspects of the school.

If you are interested, please let us know by sending an email to

Principal:                 Shuh Yun Liu